Links

Where To Buy Our Products

 
Australia  
Britex www.britex.com.au
Caterlink  www.caterlink.com.au
Catering & Refrigeration www.crh.com.au
Galvins Plumbing Plus www.galvins.com.au
Plumbers Supply Co-op www.pscoop.com.au
Plumbing Plus www.plumbingplus.com.au
Plumbtec www.plumbtec.com.au
ProjectLink  www.projectlink.com.au 
Reece www.reece.com.au
Samios Plumbing Supplies www.samios.net.au
Stoddart  www.stoddart.com.au
Swan Plumbing www.swanplumbing.com.au
Tradelink www.tradelink.com.au
USA  
Intersan http://www.intersan.us/
UK  
Wallgate https://www.wallgate.com/
NZ  
New Zeland https://360distribution.co.nz/

 

 


Government and Industry Bodies 

AHSCA      www.ahsca.com.au
DIMHN www.dimhn.org
Australia China Business Council                           www.acbc.org.au
Australian Health Design Council  www.aushdc.org.au
FBA  www.fambiz.com.au
INFOLINK www.infolink.com.au 
IHEA  www.ihea.org.au 
IPA www.plumbing.org.au
IPWEA  www.ipwea.org.au 
MPA
www.masterplumbers.asn.au 
NSW Health Department  www.health.nsw.gov.au
Water Corp www.watercorporation.com.au
WELS www.waterrating.gov.au
World Plumbing www.worldplumbing.org 

 

 

 

Specifiers We Work With

 
Conrad Garget www.conradgargett.com.au
Fulton Trotter www.fultontrotter.com.au
Hames Sharley www.hamessharley.com.au
Hassell     www.hassellstudio.com
Hydraulic Design Australia www.hdawa.com.au
Jacobs www.jacobs.com
Peddle Thorp www.peddlethorp.com.au
Silver Thomas Hanley www.sth.com.au
SPP Group www.sppgroup.com.au
Woods Bagot  www.woodsbagot.com
Wood & Grieve www.wge.com.au 

 

 

 

Other Related Businesses   

 
Galvin Machined Castings www.galvinmachinedcastings.com.au
Red Emperor www.red-emperor.com.au
GalvinClear www.galvinclear.com.au
GalvinCare www.galvincare.com.au
CliniMix www.clinimix.com.au
PumpEng www.pumpeng.com.au