Links


Government and Industry Bodies 

AHSCA      www.ahsca.com.au    
DIMHN www.dimhn.org
Australia China Business Council                           www.acbc.org.au
Australian Health Design Council  www.aushdc.org.au
FBA  www.fambiz.com.au
INFOLINK www.infolink.com.au 
IHEA  www.ihea.org.au 
IPA www.plumbing.org.au
IPWEA  www.ipwea.org.au 
MPA
www.masterplumbers.asn.au 
NSW Health Department  www.health.nsw.gov.au
Water Corp www.watercorporation.com.au
WELS www.waterrating.gov.au
World Plumbing www.worldplumbing.org   
Plumbing Products Industry Group (or PPIG) www.ppigroup.com.au
Plumbing Manufacturers International www.safeplumbing.org
Australian Building Codes Board www.abcb.gov.au
Standards Australia www.standards.org.au
SAI Global www.saiglobal.com
WRAS  www.wras.co.uk
NSF, TMV3 www.nsf.org
IAPMO R&T www.iapmort.org

 

Specifiers We Work With

 
Conrad Garget www.conradgargett.com.au
Fulton Trotter www.fultontrotter.com.au
Hames Sharley www.hamessharley.com.au
Hassell     www.hassellstudio.com
Hydraulic Design Australia www.hdawa.com.au
Jacobs www.jacobs.com
Peddle Thorp www.peddlethorp.com.au
Silver Thomas Hanley www.sth.com.au
SPP Group www.sppgroup.com.au
Woods Bagot  www.woodsbagot.com
Wood & Grieve www.wge.com.au 

 

 

 

Other Related Businesses   

 
Galvin Machined Castings www.galvinmachinedcastings.com.au
Red Emperor www.red-emperor.com.au
GalvinClear www.galvinclear.com.au
GalvinCare www.galvincare.com.au
CliniMix www.clinimix.com.au
PumpEng www.pumpeng.com.au